HIKARU NAKAMURA CASTLES WITH TWO HANDS AGAINST IAN NEPOMNIACHTCHI | ARMAGEDDON BLITZ CHESS 2015

SOURCE: CHESS.COM.
HIKARU NAKAMURA CASTLES WITH TWO HANDS AGAINST IAN NEPOMNIACHTCHI | ARMAGEDDON BLITZ CHESS 2015

6 Comments

  1. nepomniatchchi is dota gamer im so proud ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

  2. At 1:19 how does Ian take Hikaru's pawn? He puts it on the white square behind his pawn and captures the pawn on the dark square? Is this a different rule in armageddon match?

  3. IAN NEPOMNIACHTCHI IS TOP player now :O. he must have worked hard

  4. If you watch it slow enough you can see almost the right hand hitting first to castle, technically legal I suppose. Good that Ian didn't have any problem with him.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *