BLUNDER QUEEN 😱 MVL vs Daniil Dubov || FIDE World Blitz Chess Championship 2023

Maxime Vachier-Lagrave vs Daniil Dubov || FIDE World Blitz 2023

The FIDE World Blitz Championship started on December 29
The Blitz World Championship has been under the auspices of FIDE since 2012. The event has been happening yearly since then, except in 2020, due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Below, you can see a list of the previous winners:

2022: GM Magnus Carlsen
2021: GM Maxime Vachier-Lagrave
2019: GM Magnus Carlsen
2018: GM Magnus Carlsen
2017: GM Magnus Carlsen
2016: GM Sergey Karjakin
2015: GM Alexander Grischuk
2014: GM Magnus Carlsen
2013: GM Quang Liem Le
2012: GM Alexander Grischuk

#magnuscarlsen #chess #daniildubov


  1. Dobuv cough every after the game is genuis

  2. No Entiendo quien ganó

  3. Что за звуки, я дийлак поставил

  4. Fabulous defence by MVL.i am a fan of his cool style

  5. Слабо Дубов слабо! А ведь Re2! бросается в глаза всегда, когда есть связка слона, на решении проблемы отдачи двух фигур за ладью… Странный ход Re1+???

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *